dating sites that are free

Females in search of guys. By Vision Reporter

Posted by admin on April 23, 2020  /   Posted in dating sites that are free

Added 13th May 2012 01:54 PM

Latifah, 24, residing in Kireka, desires a person, 35-45, for wedding.

Latifah, 24, staying in Kireka, desires a guy, 35-45, for wedding. Phone 0771483232

Sylivia, 20, is seeking wedding. Phone 0781336694

Solitary lady is seeking a guy for wedding. Phone 0701676243

LADY, 27, desires an used, loving guy for wedding. Phone 0702144021

Aisha, 27, is seeking a man that is muslim 30-36, for love. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Lady, 35, wishes an adult guy for wedding. Kamutexr@gmail.com

Lady, 32, is looking for a guy, 32-45. Kibirene@yahoo.com

Lady, 28, Born-again is seeking A born-again guy, 30-40. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

Joy wishes a person for love. Joytombong@yahoo.com

I will be looking for a guy for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Lady, 26, is looking for a white guy for marriage. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, surviving in European countries, wishes a person, 29-38, for marriage. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is looking for a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is trying to find a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is looking for a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is looking for a man that is white love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mother, 36, HIV+, wishes a guy, 40-50, for wedding. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing white guy, 30-50, for love. Precious. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady desires a man that is white wedding namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a lady that is white 25-30, for wedding. A. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El lady that is egant looking for a white guy for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Single mom, 36, seeks a person, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, is seeking a man that is born-again 42-49, for wedding. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

Read More

info@hrexpertsoncall.com | Phone: (206) 486-0887
^ Back to Top